Sontag Shogun x moskitoo new music film

new music film out now!
Sontag Shogun x moskitoo
“The Things We Let Fall Apart / The Thunderswan”
[dir. JoN Yu, 2018]

昨年リリースされたSontag shogunとmoskitooとのEPに収録の2曲で構成された
UKのFluid Radioのウェブサイトなどで公開中です。

レナードコーエンの詩をフィーチャーしたJon Yu監督によるショートフィルム。

Sontag Shogun x Moskitoo – "The Things We Let Fall Apart / The Thunderswan" (2018) from Sontag Shogun on Vimeo.

Music by Sontag Shogun x Moskitoo
Words by Leonard Cohen
Film by Jon Yu

Vocals by Moskitoo
Piano by Ian Temple
Field recordings, treated vocals, electronic processing by Jesse Perlstein
Tapes, oscillators, electronics by Jeremy Young

Mixed by Scott Solter
Mastered by Lawrence English
Sculpture by Stephen Somple

© 2017 Sontag Shogun / Moskitoo
released November, 2017 via Home Normal.

more info:

Category moskitoo

Comments are closed.